Xingyi Normal University for Nationalities is located at Xingyi city, the capital of Qianxinan Miao and Puyi Autonomous Prefecture in Guizhou Province. Since its foundation in the year of 1813 in the name of “Bishan Academy”, the university has witnessed nearly 200 years.With a complete discipline and program system, the university consists of 12 colleges: Literature and Media, Foreign Languages, Arts, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology, Computer Science, Physical Education, Politics and History, Economics and Trade, Public Administration, and Education Science and so on and 2 public teaching sections.
© 2011 Xingyi Normal University for Nationalities all rights reserved. Technology Supporter: Computer Science Department.